i have been rearing dog since i was child

kakaotalk_20150315_111950605

I have been  rearing dog since i was child .my dog name is jjong he is 10 years old.

When i was 11years old  bring the dog. One day jjong is sick so i took him hospital. I went to the beach with him

He was my old friend. He likes walking.so i used to walking on night

He has an unbalance diet.he don’t eat without tinning . I concern to his unbalance diet. I want live with him so long time.

%eb%8b%a4%ec%9a%b4%eb%a1%9c%eb%93%9c

I have been playing computergame for 10 years. My hobby is playing computergame. I did a lot of game. Among many games i like one what is league of legend .i playing this game long time but my ability is not good.

%eb%8b%a4%ec%9a%b4%eb%a1%9c%eb%93%9c-1These day i playing new game. This game’s name is over watch what game is famous these day. This game is fun play with my friends. i want you have try it.

 

Leave a comment